EAB

East Antrim Battalion - The Boys' Brigade

Battalion Handbook 2021

Find Your Local
BB Company

Please look through our list to find the Company most suited to you.

BB - Covid 19

BB's are closed at present due to Covid 19



Battalion Recruitment - Carrickfergus Area


1st Carrickfergus Methodist Church West Street

Captain - Stephen Lindsay
17 Tern Crescent
Carrickfergus
9335 0462

Stephen.j.lindsay@btopenworld.com


2nd Carrickfergus Joymount Presbyterian Church

Captain - Andrew McKeegan
31 Rathmoyle Park West,
Carrickfergus
BT38 7NG
02893361632



3rd Carrickfergus North Street Presbyterian Church, Carrickfergus

Captain - Alan Neilly
11 Kingsland Drive
Carrickfergus
BT38 9DZ
Tel: 029 9332 9315
mobile: 07803 254598

neillyalan@sky.com


5th Carrickfergus Woodlands Presbyterian Church

Captain - Stephen Kinkaid
73 Barn Mills
Taylors Avenue 07450510255

skinkaid@gmail.com


6th Carrickfergus Downshire Presbyterian Church

Captain - Jim Brown
33 Broadlands Drive
Carrickfergus, BT38 7DJ
028 9336 0241

jim.brown@aes.com


7th Carrickfergus Elim Pen. Church North Road

Captain - Dessie Burgess
22 Windslow Heights
Carrickfergus
BT38 9AT
02893 361772
07813 140562
Mond777@btinternet.com
dessie_burgess@hhi-ni.com


8th Carrickfergus Holy Trinity Church Prospect Road

Captain Adam Fittis
102 Woodburn Road,
Carrickfergus
BT38 9AB
afittis1996@gmail.com
07530621526
captain@8thcarrickbb.org.uk


1st Greenisland Presbyterian Church Upper Rd

Captain - Eric Chalmers
11 Hillview Gardens
Carrickfergus, BT38 8YE
028 9336 5293

eric11chalmers@hotmail.co.uk


1st Whitehead Brown Memorial Hall Kings Road

Captain - Michael Crooks
4 Brooklands Park
Whitehead, BT40 9SN
028 9337 8936

mcleeds@aol.com


The East Antim Battalion covers three areas and has a number of Companys available.

All three areas are listed below